Justitia staff contact details

Sarah Rey | (03) 8621 4545 | sarah.rey@justitia.com.au

Magda Marciniak | (03) 8621 4515 | magda.marciniak@justitia.com.au

Melissa Scadden | +61 427 715 044 | melissa.scadden@justitia.com.au

Joanna Betteridge| (03) 8621 4500 | joanna.betteridge@justitia.com.au

Kelly Ralph | +61 418 102 041 | kelly.ralph@justitia.com.au

Madeleine Jones | (03) 8621 4567 | madeleine.jones@justitia.com.au

Nicola Martin | (03) 8621 4540 | nicola.martin@justitia.com.au

The Team at Justitia